Modest Wardrobe, Spring Edition

Hey, team. I hope you had a good week. It was a long, wobbly one for me, and I couldn’t be happier that it’s drawing to a graceful close. I’m on a little shopping break as I pay off my new hair, but that hasn’t stopped me from looking around for a few seasonal wardrobe updates for you. I focused on basic pieces with great details, and kicky accessories that will make you smile.

Dresses

Soft colors, interesting silhouettes, perfect coverage.

 Separates

Basic bottoms with dressmaker details, color framing the face, and artful layers for dimension.

separates collage

Sailor skirt, mixed print top, wrap top (available in more colors), flounce skirt, pin-tucked stretch skirt, cardigan (available in more colors), layered shirt

 Accessories

Sorbet colors, lots of movement, amazing prints.

Add a pair of wedge sandals or mules, and you have it made. And for Shabbat, nothing is better than a classic pump, a shimmery nude, or a lace up heel.

Have you found any modest pieces that we should know about?

 

One thought on “Modest Wardrobe, Spring Edition

Leave a Reply

